B.I.Y ART-STEM ONLINE COURSE

ONLINE LEARNING - RIGHT HERE, RIGHT NOW!

GET MY FREE CLASS NOW!


Topic:Minecraft Coding Class
Date:July 27th, 2020
Time: 4PM (EST) | 3PM (CST) | 1PM (PST)
Where: Zoom
(Fill out the form and get your zoom ID)

What we will learn? kids will learn how to design circuits in Minecraft, understand the basic of Boolean algebra, and know the functions o basic logic gates.

(no credit card needed to sign up!)

We respond via Email to all inquiries. Please allow up to 24 hours for a respond.